The Province of Spain, in the Chapter of the year 2000, took as a priority for the next years the option by the work in parishes. Since then until now we have assumed several parishes in Spain. At the moment we are in:

  • Burgos:

    Parish S. Pedro Regalado
    Parish of S. Pedro Regalado de Aranda.

  • Parishes of San Jos© and San Pedro Regalado of Aranda de Duero, and parishes of Campillo de Aranda, Fuentec©n, Fuentemolinos, Haza and Adrada de Haza.
  • Cordoba:

  • Parishes of San Acisclo and Our Se±ora de Araceli in capital Cordoba.
  • Madrid:

  • Parishes of Pedrezuela, Venturada, Redue±a and Cotos de Monterey.